It’s probably a train

That light at the end of the tunnel, that is. Right now I’m calling it June 11. Sorry to be so scarce around here lately. Hubster’s mom is going to visit this week and my mom is having surgery next week…so will be busy rocking, rolling and breaking all my own food rules.

Today: pizza. Mine. Dough rising as we speak

Tomorrow, if I’m very very lucky, Quaker Steak and Lube 😉 or maybe Finnegan’s Wake. Either way, I have my fingers crossed for some pub grub. If not, will be slapping that ranch enchilasagne together.

Happy week everyone!

Leave a Reply

