White Chocolate Cranberry Cheesecake

Cheesecake at some point during the holiday season is tradition at our house…might be this one this year! You can NOT beat Omnomalicous for great recipes! Thanks Pam and Jecca 🙂

omnomalicious

Thanksgiving is fast approaching, and I haven’t even started thinking about what to make. That’s not a big deal, though, because I usually end up making the same things. Turkey, baked corn, green bean bundles, Stove Top Stuffing, mashed potatoes, and gravy. Pretty standard Thanksgiving food.

Do you have a regular menu or do you make something new every year? I find it hard to deviate from the delicious menu I know and love…. but trying new things can be awesome. This year I think I’m going to make homemade stuffing. I’m VERY picky and have never had homemade stuffing that I’ve liked more than Stove Top. Ha.

I forgot to mention dessert, didn’t I? That’s the most important part of the meal, right? Thanksgiving desserts were pretty standard for me growing up. My grandmother and aunts would make pies – apple and pumpkin, usually. I’m always looking…

View original post 223 more words

3 thoughts on “White Chocolate Cranberry Cheesecake

  1. I never got notified that you reblogged this! Thanks so much for all your support. Hope you get to make this; I know I will be 😉

Leave a Reply

