Vamp Feast

Fixing dinner for my bestest best bestie, The Vegan Vampirette. Recipes to follow 🙂

Happy Fourth…anyone want an e-mail tarot reading, I’m still doing those over the holiday: From my other blog:

Happy 4th of July holiday to U.S.A readers. Happy and safe weekend to everyone!

In-person tarot sessions, tarot party appearances and holistic health tutorials are closed for the holiday weekend. We’re home for the 4th, so I’ll still be doing e-mail readings (They are my specialty, and to be honest, I just love doing them!). Delivery might take a bit longer than usual is the only change there.

Many psychics work better in person or on the phone, and many rely on being able to speak directly to you, ask you questions, take non-verbal cues (not all, but many). For me, it is just as easy to work by e-mail, and it’s cheaper for you.

The keyboard is like a direct line to my intuition, so you get the exact SAME reading that you would in person, but for less cost and with all the privacy and convenience of e-mail. I’ve always gotten the nicest feedback from my e-mail readings. If you are at all interested, please consider giving one a try. Click HERE for details.

Thanks and enjoy your holiday 🙂

Leave a comment